Cart (0)

Limited Edition Team 2021: Mini Film

Posted by on


2021 – Not the easiest year to chase swells, travel or do team trips, but the Limited Edition team have managed to surf local and show that some of the best waves can be your home break.

Submitted for your approval, we present the Limited Edition Team 2021:

Lachlan Cramsie, Joe Clarke, Matt Lackey, Chase O’Leary, Michael Novy, Jones Russell, Sam Thomas, Ash Bryant, Tyson Ryan and Tom Macfarlane.


Once again, a massive thanks to Michael Jennings for his filming and editing skills throughout the year.


And also a big thanks to punk legends Chaser for their track “Look Alive”, and Pee Records for their long term and ongoing support.

Grab this track here: